Sheldreyn is pissed

Let’s look at this :

blood_frenzy

Blood Frenzy, the staple ability of my spec, the one talent I decided to aim for when I switched from Protection to arms has been moved as a 41 pts talent in the arms tree.

No need to say Sheldreyn is pissed off, that single move completely broke her actual 33/28 spec which I definitely like to play. Yes I’ve still specced 33/28 on the test server but I had to take second wind instead (can we say boo)

I really hope this change doesn’t go live 😦

Leave a Reply

