Gruumm is now in the Outlands

Completed the last few quests in EPL on my death knight. I won’t enter the details, but I like how we end up being horde / alliance. Although the execution of  the last quest has been very buggy for me.

The event refused to start so I ended being caught behind the enemy lines, and let me tell you that fighting 10+ level ?? (Boss) mobs at the same time, all alone is a death sentence.

Once the event started it completed without a hitch.

Since I was level 58 I decided to head straight to the outlands instead of wasting my time in EPL.

Let me tell you, the flight from Ebon hold to Stonard is the worst flight path ever done. I beats Sillitus to Everlook, which was already a big pain.

Leave a Reply

