Rough Weekend

Played a few more games over the Weekend. 2 wins 4 losses, if I recall correctly. I managed to snatch some of the easier achievements: make_love_not_war know_thy_enemy100hk

I had the occasion of meeting a few good players over these battles. And despite the end results (4 losses), I can still appreciate their skill. I also had the honor of meeting the best prick I’ve seen in a battleground since I started this project. Mysticroots from realm Blood Furnace. This gentlemen had his own opinion of lowbies trying to level through BGs. 

prick_chat

I’d like to salute Deathlook from Shatterred Halls as well as Salastus from Velen, these 2 people proved that Mysticroot was just a big mouth. : Deathlook ended the BG with the most DMG done / and Killing Blows. Salastus ended up 1st in healing (he was really good, despite his level 12). I on my part ended 2nd on healing, despite my level 11. Our nice prick, ended 3rd on healing while being level 19.

Leave a Reply

